Current Vacancies

Bhakti Parmar.

Conveyancing Solicitor
Background

I graduated from the University of Birmingham in 2012. I then went onto complete my Legal Practice Course at the University of Law in London before qualifying as a solicitor, specialising in residential conveyancing. Having relocated from London to Derby in 2019, I have vast experience in both the South-East and Midlands property markets. I pride myself on offering a professional yet an approachable and personal service to my clients.

Expertise

I am a qualified solicitor with over 7 years of experience in residential conveyancing with expertise ranging from general sales and purchases, to remortgages, equity releases and new developments.

Experience

I have considerable experience in dealing with all types of residential conveyancing matters including both freehold and leasehold transactions which include sales, purchases, developments, Help to Buy matters, lease extensions, remortgages and equity releases. I have acted for a wide range of clients including individuals and companies. I am also experienced in providing advice in respect of personal guarantees.

How can I help you?
  • Advice on freehold sales and purchases.
  • Advice on leasehold sales and purchases.
  • Advice on auction sales and purchases.
  • Advice on new build purchases and the Help to Buy scheme.
  • Advice on transfers of equity.
  • Advice on personal guarantees.
  • Advice on equity releases.
  • Advice on lease extensions.
  • Advice on development projects including purchases and setting up a new development site.
Interests

I enjoy socialising with my family and friends as well as attending concerts. I am a big foodie and love trying out new restaurants.

Meet our team of experts.

Our team is happy to provide you with a quote, and answer any initial questions you may have.

Derby Office

Joanne Jones

Partner & Head of Property Department

joannej@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Deb Peck

Partner & Director of Operations

debp@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jayne Parsons

Head of Wills & Probate

jaynep@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Toby Clamp

Residential Conveyancer

tobyc@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Sylvia Caudwell

Residential Conveyancer

sylviac@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Bhakti Parmar

Conveyancing Solicitor

bhaktip@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Kimberley Thorley

Residential Conveyancer

kimberleyt@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Oliver Jones

Residential Conveyancer

oliverj@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Mike Garratt

Consultant

mikeg@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Theresa Shuttlewood

Conveyancing Assistant

theresas@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Emma Brown

Personal Assistant

emmab@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Cat Pinchbeck

Personal Assistant

cat@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Lucy Parsons

Personal Assistant

lucyp@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Trish Thomas

Personal Assistant

trisht@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Ashby Office

Elly Tavener

Partner

ellyt@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jayne Parsons

Head of Wills & Probate

jaynep@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Beth Bancroft

Personal Assistant/Paralegal

bethb@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jade Williams

Personal Assistant.

jadew@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Need more information?

If you have any questions please get in touch.

Our contact details are:

enquiries@simpsonjones.co.uk

Derby Office: 01332 200200

Ashby Office: 01530 412046