Current Vacancies

Trish Thomas.

Personal Assistant.
Expertise

I have over 25 years of experience working in conveyancing, both as a conveyancer and conveyancing assistant with a wide range of knowledge within this field of work

Experience

I have worked in the legal profession since leaving school and therefore have considerable experience in most aspects of property transactions. I am self-motivated and work well under pressure.

How can I help you?
  • Advice on providing quotes for sales and purchases
  • Advice on any update on both sales and purchases.
  • Chase up outstanding information with regard to the transaction in general
  • Ensure that on your completion date everything runs as smoothly as possible and ensure there are no delays
  • Keep you generally informed during the course of any transaction and provide any helpful advice to assist
  • Advice on any information you need to know about Simpson Jones
Interests

I enjoy going out socialising and have a busy social life, listening to music, reading a good book, jigsaws and crosswords and nice relaxing holidays

Meet our team of experts.

Our team is happy to provide you with a quote, and answer any initial questions you may have.

Derby Office

Joanne Jones

Partner & Head of Property Department

joannej@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Deb Peck

Partner & Director of Operations

debp@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jayne Parsons

Head of Wills & Probate

jaynep@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Toby Clamp

Residential Conveyancer

tobyc@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Sylvia Caudwell

Residential Conveyancer

sylviac@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Bhakti Parmar

Conveyancing Solicitor

bhaktip@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Kimberley Thorley

Residential Conveyancer

kimberleyt@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Oliver Jones

Residential Conveyancer

oliverj@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Mike Garratt

Consultant

mikeg@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Theresa Shuttlewood

Conveyancing Assistant

theresas@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Emma Brown

Personal Assistant

emmab@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Cat Pinchbeck

Personal Assistant

cat@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Lucy Parsons

Personal Assistant

lucyp@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Trish Thomas

Personal Assistant

trisht@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Ashby Office

Elly Tavener

Partner

ellyt@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jayne Parsons

Head of Wills & Probate

jaynep@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Beth Bancroft

Personal Assistant/Paralegal

bethb@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jade Williams

Personal Assistant.

jadew@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Need more information?

If you have any questions please get in touch.

Our contact details are:

enquiries@simpsonjones.co.uk

Derby Office: 01332 200200

Ashby Office: 01530 412046